Now that I find out, it aint so bad, i don't think I knew what I had

When I actually think it was life not so bad in nature November perhaps? Before you came into the picture, I had no worries, no pressure and nothing to worry over, life went swimmingly!
Now it has begun to find back to the same track as before, since I had all this shit! Now the cause be good, I do not respect old things if happened so long, I take the day as it comes and just want it!
Some think I have really bad self-confidence they know me, But what do I actually outside? It does not say how I actually is, so all that is now thought deciding things so have huge mistake!
It does not say what I actually think of it, it gives you just one look, You only get an idea of "how I can be" but it does not say the truth, it gives you all try to find yourself, But no, I think no know what my confidence is, well I can do as they let the bad, just to fit in and not stand out from the crowd, but enough, you should know that they can be firmly on top of how much they blow, for I have fought me up from the bottom! I don 't care what others think actually, they have nothing with my life to do, I don' t care if people dislike me, they are millions more around the world somewhere, someone who does not talk shit behind your back, someone who does not have a poker face, someone who really cares! So why should I take shit from others who just do to play? Why do you think I would? No, many have a wrong idea of how I actually is, many think I'm the one sitting behind without a word, But in my head, there is much to say, But I Dont waste with the words I use them only when I really need it, word can destroy as much as I know by now, so I let them be in my thoughts instead of in the air, some do not think before they say anything, They just open your mouth and it just fills out the words that actually would not have been so appropriate to say, but talk first and think later may blame himself! My confidence is not low, but I is not bragging, I am not playing the best, I know what the word normally and on that level, I am me! It is always best, so I ignore in what other people think about me, they may talk how much shit about me they want, but it does no good! This is just them talking about themselves as those who have poor self-esteem, they that think they are the best, a smile usually get the most but it is not in the long run! Lucky I have the words in my head instead of in the air, otherwise it may be late, remember that my friend!


Now that I find out, it aint so bad, i don't think I knew what I had


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback