Don't Cry For Pain - Ana Johnsson

Hey man
Here's my plan
I'm gonna break it

Hey you
Don't be sad
Here's you're chance so take it

If you slap my face
If you don't call
Honestly I don't care at all

Maybe I'm a bit complicated
All I know is

I don't cry for pain
Don't cry from fear
You know that
I don't cry in the rain
No not a tear
You know that
Before you leave
When you go
I think you ought know
I don't cry for pain
I only cry for love

Finns inte mkt att säga, bara att just nu rinner det tårar från mina ögon ..:'(

Dagens "dikt"
You have walk behind my back, Say to me that you will help me to catch what I wont to have But you took it by your self, Don't think you can come back in my life, I have forget you now! The only I see you like it's like a liar!

Kommentarer
Anonym säger:

vf är du ledsen?!:O

2009-01-27 | 19:39:04
SOMMAR (SKIT) UNGARNA säger:

Vilket är ditt favorit-citat?

Svara på dagens fråga i vår blogg! Vi är såååå nyfikna! Puss på dig ditt lilla lingongull!

2009-02-12 | 16:29:24
Bloggadress: http://sommarungarna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback