No one else, No one else can speak the words on your lips

Orkade tydligen blogga som ni ser, fick nåt sånt här blogg ryck nu, Då det bara dyker upp ord i huvudet, Nå ni ska få tyda dom själv! ;)

Ingen annan, Ingen annan kan prata ut orden som ligger på dina läppar, Man får ta mod till sig och våga, Och strunta i vad andra kan tycka om en, för du har ingenting att förlora på det! Vågar man inte chansa kan man heller inte vinna något! Sanningen är hård, Men det är hårdare att inte våga!

Hade kunnat göra det väääääldigt långt men jag lät bli ;)

Tkr om den här låten Natascha Bedingfield - Unwritten

Feel the rain on your skin, No one else, No one else can feel it for you, Only you can let it in, No one else, No one else can speak the words on your lips, drench yourself in words unspoken, Live your life with arms wide open, Today is where your book begins, The rest is still unwritten

Staring at the blank page before you, Open up the dirty window, Let the sun illminate the words that you can not find, Reaching for something in the distance, So close you can almost taste it, Release your inhibitions

 


Feel the rain on your skin, No one else, No one else can feel it for you, Only you can let it in, No one else, No one else can speak the words on your lips, drench yourself in words unspoken, Live your life with arms wide open, Today is where your book begins, The rest is still unwritten

Näe nu blir nog min kväll framför msn med mobilen nära mig, För jag sätter mig inte framför en TV!
h


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback