Taking Chances - Celine Dion

There is a part of me that really want to, but another saying from, fear of being left behind alone, it is that I build a wall around myself, I do not know why, maybe I am afraid to make mistakes? So what do you say to dare a little chance? Give a little more of one's true I do not be sitting outside, without words, just because I am afraid that nobody will understand me.
I know that I am not like everyone else, I am not one to dare everything, But sometimes it's just good, but I know where the real me is, Would you really listen to my words, would you really see me in the eye when I talk maybe you would understand, right now it feels like it is the fear not to be understood that determine, but deep down I really dare, And let go of all thoughts, why not a little chance? Why not dare to say the words? What would you think if I did? Would I do it right? I am actually not afraid to get word to fall from your mouth, I think I am afraid of myself.
To dare to release the lock that keeps me firmly in the same place, To dare to realize that it might be better if I do, Dare to move forward and know that you dare to, I think I was right who said it earlier: I am not afraid of to let words fall from my mouth, I am afraid for myself, To no one will understand, in order that nobody would take me for real, but those with little to chance, dare to let go from the safe side, I think it is what I would have to make: a little chance, you can not be more than to get back a few steps back and start again! So I will dare to let go, dare to chance a bit, dare to show that you were not always right, I am not one to sit without words, the words have just been difficult to form sentences, but not anymore, so talk to, talk on, you'll have the answer, I promise, I swear that I will chance a bit, how stupid I would feel it is not fear to be able to determine, it's my heart to be able to choose how I can do! So now the rest is up to me, Shall I dare or should I be a coward and stay in the same place now? no, I will dare to chance for my own sake, Dare a little more to know that I am where I really want to be!


Kommentarer
emma ;'D säger:

HAHA! Jag skulle kommentera, och .. jag .. jag tkr det lät bra, inte för att jag fattar ngt men, iaf (a) xD

2009-03-15 | 20:02:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback