(C) Im Lost in my self

Hade lite tråkigt så fördrev lite tid med & skriva ihop en låt (kladd typ? förlåt för ev stavfel)
(c) Josefin Strömberg

Enjoy it ;D

Im standing here all alone
It makes me wonder who I am
I don't take the time to understand
Why I make so many bad mistakes
I lose so much more then before
I can't find back until all I want

And it makes me wonder who I am
It makes me wonder why I said
I can't go back to a normal life, Back again
And it makes me wonder why I said...

Many say that life goes on
On and On and On and On
I can't believe that it will be the truth
So I still waiting here for you
Every day and every night I spend a little time to cry
Im lost in myself and I can't find back agaaaaain!

And it makes me wonder who I am
It makes me wonder why I said
I can't go back to a normal life, Back again
And it makes me wonder why I said...
And it makes me wonder who I am
It makes me wonder why I said
I can't go back to a normal life, Back again
And it makes me wonder why I said...

So I still waiting here for you
Waiting here and cry for you
And now I know why I say:
It makes me wonder wo I am

And it makes me wonder who I am
It makes me wonder why I said
I can't go back to a normal life, Back again
And it makes me wonder why I said...
And it makes me wonder who I am
It makes me wonder why I said
I can't go back to a normal life, Back again
And it makes me wonder why I said...

And now I knoooow why I say:
It makes me wonder who I am, Makes me wonder who I am...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback