I'm missing you♥

Everytime I think of you
I always catch my breath
I'm still standing here
And you're miles away
And I wonder why you left me
And there's a storm that's raging through my frozen heart tonight

I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spent my time just thinkin about you
And it's almost driving me wild

But it's my heart that's begging down this long distance line tonight

There's a message in all the tears
And I am sendin' you a signal tonight
You don't know how desperate I've become
And It looks like I'm loosing' this fight




Jag saknar dig älskade storasyster!
Varför måste det vara 328,3km, ca. 3hrs 49min mellan våra hem?
Hoppas du får de bra att plugga i Umeå.
Men jag saknar dig enormt mycket iaf.. :( <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback