Dax att vända blad innan nästa faller av..

You're the voice I hear inside my head
The reason that I'm still keep fighting
I think I've finally found a better place to start
But no one ever seems to understand
You're the light I see when things are dark
The reason that I'm breathing
Everyday I find a reason to go on
Searching hopelessly for my fallen star
I'm holding on to get every locked dream to get up
'Cause some people say it ain't so hard as it seems
But I'm still waiting for the time to come
When someone can give me the key to my locked dream
Baby I miss you and this pain is killing me
All I really need right now is you
'cause you can make bad things go right
You've done it before, baby all I want is you to come back
Back where you belong, back in my life
'cause baby, this pain of fear is killing me!































Låten stämmer nå så sjukt, typ prick på orden! Så det är lättare att be er lyssna än att försöka skriva.
Texten finns på skärmen på filmen. Kan ta ett tag och ladda men de är värt de!

Fan Quda hur jag saknar dig!!!!!! <'3333333333



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback