You the one that I dream about all day, You the one that I think about always



It may sound absurd but don't be naive
Even heroes have the right to bleed
I may be disturbed but won't you concede
Even heroes have the right to dream
It's not easy to be me

- Boyce Avenue – Superman



When she was just a girl,
She expected the world,
But it flew away from her reach,
And bullets catch in her teeth.
Life goes on,
It gets so heavy,
The wheel breaks the butterfly.
Every tear, a waterfall.
In the night, the stormy night,
She closed her eyes.
In the night,
The stormy night,
Away she flied.

I dream of para-para-paradise,
Para-para-paradise,
Para-para-paradise,

- Coldplay, Paradise



If I fall way down down
Would you catch me
Cuz this whole town town
Has made a wretch of me

There's something in the way
You looked at me that day
Like someone far away
That you once knew
Joshua Radin – Here We Go



You got me, smiling all the time
Cause you know how to give me that
You know how to pull me back
When I go runnin, runnin
Tryin' to get away from loving ya
You know how to love me hard
I won't lie, I'm falling hard
Yep, I'm falling for ya but there's nothin wrong with that
You the one that I dream about all day
You the one that I think about always
Rihanna – You Da One - Explicit Version

Kommentarer
Clara säger:

sv: jag älskar det! hoppas du också gör det ;)

2011-12-11 | 21:15:03
Bloggadress: http://claraspage.blogg.se/
XTIO /Andreas Söderberg säger:

tack så mycket. :)

du hade en fin blogg du också. :)

2011-12-12 | 19:31:24
Bloggadress: http://xtio.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback